top of page

Karl Loxley Signed CD Album Bundle

In stock
Product Details

Karl Loxley Signed CD Album Bundle

*For a limited time only

Buy them all today and save on shipping costs.

Bundle includes a Signed CD copy of Solo Amore, Everything I Am and Tenor.

Karl’s latest Number 1 Selling Album ‘Solo Amore’

Track Listing

1. Come What May (from Moulin Rouge)

2. I Dreamed A Dream (from Les Misérables)

3. O Sole Mio

4. Ave Maria

5. Everything I Am (Tutto Ciò Che Sono)

6. Caruso

7. Torna A Surriento

8. Never Enough (from The Greatest Showman)

9. Hallelujah

10. Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partirò)

Karl Loxley 'Everything I Am' CD

Track Listing

1. Nella Fantasia

2. Your Song

3. Nessun Dorma

4. Anthem

5. Be My Love

6. The Prayer

7. Volare

8. Bring Him Home

9. Unchained Melody

10. Everything I Am

11. O Holy Night

Karl Loxley 'Tenor' CD

Track Listing

1. Music of The Night

2. Somewhere

3. Bring Him Home

4. On The Street Where You Live

5. The Impossible Dream

6. You Raise Me Up

7. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables

8. Stars

9. Someone To Remember Me

10. Time To Say Goodbye

Please note CD's are shipped from the United Kingdom. Taxes and Fees may apply for countries outside of the United Kingdom.

Save this product for later
bottom of page