top of page

Karl Loxley 'Everything I Am' Signed CD

In stock
Product Details

Karl Loxley 'Everything I Am' Signed CD

1. Nella Fantasia

2. Your Song

3. Nessun Dorma

4. Anthem

5. Be My Love

6. The Prayer

7. Volare

8. Bring Him Home

9. Unchained Melody

10. Everything I Am

11. O Holy Night

Recorded with The Glasgow Philharmonia Orchestra

Conducted by: Ross Gunning

Produced & Engineered by: Bob Whitney

Please note CD's are shipped from the United Kingdom. Taxes and Fees may apply for countries outside of the United Kingdom.

Save this product for later
bottom of page