Karl Loxley 'Tenor' CD

SKU 0007
In stock
Product Details

Karl Loxley 'Tenor' CD

1. Music of The Night

2. Somewhere

3. Bring Him Home

4. On The Street Where You Live

5. The Impossible Dream

6. You Raise Me Up

7. Empty Chairs At Empty Tables

8. Stars

9. Someone To Remember Me

10. Time To Say Goodbye

Orders are shipped from the UK.

Save this product for later

'Hallelujah' from The Album Solo Amore

'Never Enough' from The Album Solo Amore