*New Release* Karl Loxley 'Solo Amore' CD

SKU 0001
In stock
Product Details

Karl’s latest Number 1 Selling Album ‘Solo Amore’

Track Listing

1. Come What May (from Moulin Rouge)

2. I Dreamed A Dream (from Les Misérables)

3. O Sole Mio

4. Ave Maria

5. Everything I Am (Tutto Ciò Che Sono)

6. Caruso

7. Torna A Surriento

8. Never Enough (from The Greatest Showman)

9. Hallelujah

10. Time To Say Goodbye (Con Te Partirò)

Recorded with the Prague FILMharmonic Orchestra and Fames Orchestra, Macedonia.

Produced & engineered by Martin Quinn at JAM Studios IRL.

Save this product for later

© 2018 by Karl Loxley Music.